Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Gorman Funeral Home - Converse Chapel
P.O. Box X
1147 Cheyenne St
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Tel: 307-358-3843

Gorman Funeral Home - Platte Chapel
P.O. Box 816
1108 9th Street
Wheatland, Wyoming 82201-2613
Tel: 307-322-2384

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

ERVIN DOYLE "ED" WRIGHT Sun April 22, 2018
MARY ELAINE (HORNBUCKLE) CRUMMER Sat April 21, 2018
AMY NICOLE (ENGEL) ENGEL Fri April 20, 2018
LeROY JOHN RUTZ Tue April 17, 2018
JAMES GORDON "JIM" FITZHUGH Sat April 14, 2018
ELIZABETH JEANNE "BETTE" (BARTSHE) OLSEN Wed April 11, 2018
MARYETTA ZOE (WALTER) DANNAR Fri April 06, 2018
ROSE MARY (GONZALES) APODACA Wed April 04, 2018
CHARLES WILFRED MEINING Sun April 01, 2018
BETTY LOU (SCOTT) JAMES Fri March 30, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Gorman Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |