Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Gorman Funeral Home - Converse Chapel
P.O. Box X
1147 Cheyenne St
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Tel: 307-358-3843

Gorman Funeral Home - Platte Chapel
P.O. Box 816
1108 9th Street
Wheatland, Wyoming 82201-2613
Tel: 307-322-2384

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
GWENDOLYN BERNICE "GWEN" (VANARSDALE) ARCHIE Fri November 30, 2018
ROBERT RAY COY Fri November 30, 2018
TREY ROBERT PREWITT Wed November 28, 2018
JOHN GEORGE HAYES Thu November 22, 2018
MARK EUGENE SCHAFFNER Tue November 20, 2018
ROBERT ALAN MANN Mon November 19, 2018
ELSIE WENONA (ELROD) CAMPBELL Mon November 19, 2018
TONIA LEE (STOKVIS) HACK Sun November 18, 2018
RUSSELL ROBERT STICKA Sun November 18, 2018
DOYLE LINTON PETREY JR Tue November 13, 2018
MICHAEL ALLAN WILLIAMS Mon November 12, 2018
JOSEPH HENRY HOHNHOLT Sun November 11, 2018
LARRY ALBERTUS EDDY Sat November 10, 2018
JOHNNY N. SCOTT Sat November 10, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Gorman Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |